by The Complements

Released May 11, 2017. 

Mixed & Mastered by James Gardiner at Pajama Studios (Oakland, CA)
Engineered by Chris Harbach at Red Gate Recorders (Los Angeles, CA) 

Written by Greg Yee
Arranged and Produced by Greg Yee & Alicia Muller 

Vocals, Guitar, Piano: Greg Yee
Vocals: Alicia Muller
Bass: Calvin Sheu, Stephen Emmer
Percussion: Michael Weissman 

Cover Art: Alicia Muller

  • 3:09
    The Complements

© 2018 The Complements